Check out Russ’ awesome blog!

Russ Gregory

Dear Teen Me from author Russ Gregory (Honey Agency series)

Teen Russ

Dear Teen Me,

I know you.

Honest.

I know you better than you know yourself. I know you so well right now I can I see you sitting there, shaking your head, smiling in disbelief.

You don’t trust me. You don’t trust anyone. You’re stubborn and determined to find your own way, but please hear me out. Because there are a few things you really need to know, and I’m the only one who will tell you.

View original post 851 more words

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,021 other followers


