Young at Heart

Bold Strokes Books author M.L. Rice talks about her recent release, the young adult novel Who I Am.

4 Responses to “Young at Heart”


  1. 1 bookgeek October 15, 2011 at 6:52 AM

    Loved Who I am – great book, not only for young adults but for adults as well

    Like

  2. 2 Jemma October 18, 2011 at 2:54 AM

    As a drummer, I look forward to reading this book, I love books about Musicians. It sounds like it will be a great read!

    Like

  3. 3 Emily October 22, 2011 at 9:18 AM

    I completely enjoyed reading Who I Am. ML Rice gives a perfect synopsis of the story in this interview! I am a band nerd, too (12 years in school playing french horn/mellophone and some piano). I would’ve LOVED reading this book in high school. As an adult (obviously) I recommend the book to adults, too!

    Like


  1. 1 Link Round Up « The Lesbrary Trackback on October 19, 2011 at 8:17 PM

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,022 other followers


