Earthquakes, Hurricanes and Anniversaries

Earthquakes and hurricanes be damned! The Bold Strokes Books Authors’ Blog is celebrating its first anniversary on Monday. We will kick off the week with Lee Lynch’s Amazon Trails. We may also hear from a few other BSB authors- even some we haven’t heard from yet.

We hope you’ve enjoyed this past year of blogging. In appreciation for all of your support, BSB will be giving away a book a day beginning Monday  August 29 and ending Friday September 2. All you have to do to enter is comment. Please stop by and tell us what you’ve enjoyed this past year and also let us know what you want the authors to blog about in the coming year.

4 Responses to “Earthquakes, Hurricanes and Anniversaries”


  1. 1 Diane Greer August 29, 2011 at 4:48 AM

    I love how quickly I get my ebooks from Bold Strokes.

    Like

  2. 2 Kythera of Anevern August 29, 2011 at 9:03 AM

    I think my favorite BSB read this past year was Jane Fletcher’s “The High Priest and the Idol.” Ms. Fletcher is perhaps my favorite BSB author, and I especially enjoy her stories about Jemeryl and Tevi. I also recently re-read “Broken Wings”, which is one of the first BSB–and by extension lesbian fiction–titles I discovered, and will therefore always have a special place in my library.

    Like

  3. 3 Kim August 29, 2011 at 12:34 PM

    Always enjoy the author’s blog and getting the scoop.

    Like

  4. 4 Karen Wolfer August 30, 2011 at 11:06 AM

    I so enjoy the wit and intelligence of all the BSB authors. These blogs are an enjoyable window into the minds of the authors who have posted. With so many authors to choose from, the blogs also serve to introduce me to new names and titles I may otherwise have missed.
    I look forward to more vlogs from Carsen Taite and hearing from the newest authors about how and why they have decided to contribute to the growing body of work that is lesbian fiction.
    KW

    Like


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,031 other followers


