Animated Book Trailer for Sword of the Guardian

I just finished an animated book trailer for Sword of the Guardian that I thought I’d share with everyone!

I had a lot of fun making this – looking forward to putting one together for Branded Ann next! For anyone who’s curious, the trailer was made with the free Daz 3D Studio program, Windows Movie Maker, and a bunch of good ol’ Photoshopping.

As always, lots more information about my books at my website, MerryShannon.com.

3 Responses to “Animated Book Trailer for Sword of the Guardian”


  1. 1 Jane June 24, 2011 at 1:41 PM

    Excellent, and so is the book!!

    Like

  2. 2 Karen June 24, 2011 at 2:45 PM

    Very, very well done! I can only imagine how many hours it took to get everything just right. It did it’s job, though….it definitely has made me want to go buy the book.

    Like

  3. 3 Rory June 24, 2011 at 9:04 PM

    That trailer is terrific, & I usually find trailers tiresome. It’s very effective & now I do want to go out and buy your book. All the work, detail & love you put into making it really comes through. Congrats.

    Like


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,021 other followers


