Hard-Boiled

J.M. Redmann, author of the Mickey Knight mystery series, talks New Orleans, detectives, and about her upcoming release – Ill Will.

13 Responses to “Hard-Boiled”


  1. 1 Sheri Campbell March 4, 2012 at 4:14 PM

    Private video unable to see vlog

    Like

  2. 3 Nancy Nunes March 4, 2012 at 6:15 PM

    I was unable to open vlog. I tried from my phone as well as my laptop.

    Like

  3. 5 Jo Brower March 4, 2012 at 6:59 PM

    it says it’s private

    Like

  4. 7 Devlyn Sixtyseven March 5, 2012 at 12:42 AM

    Another awesome blog Carsen. JM’s mickey knight series is indeed a superb read.

    Like

  5. 8 Laydin March 5, 2012 at 7:38 AM

    That was an interesting interview! Thanks. JM, are you native NOLA?

    Like

  6. 9 Kathi Isserman March 5, 2012 at 3:19 PM

    JM;
    You are my hero and so is Micky. The only problem I have with the series is that I have to wait too long for the next book!!

    Like

  7. 10 ramengrrl March 5, 2012 at 4:45 PM

    i’ll admit i’ve not yet read any of the micky knight books – but i’m buying them when i get home tonight!

    ~allie

    Like

  8. 12 Karen Wolfer March 7, 2012 at 12:43 PM

    I, too, am a derelict with not having read a JM Redmann mystery. So to answer Carsen’s question, “What’s wrong with you?”, I don’t know, but I know how to rectify the situation…get over to BSB and type in my credit card number!

    Thanks for a fun vlog!

    Like


  1. 1 Lesbrary Link Round Up « The Lesbrary Trackback on March 7, 2012 at 11:50 AM

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,669 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,669 other followers

