She Left Her Heart

New Bold Strokes Books author, Kathleen Knowles talks about her love of San Francisco, both now and back in the 1900’s.

4 Responses to “She Left Her Heart”


  1. 1 Denna March 3, 2012 at 1:55 PM

    Fantastic story Kathleen! I fell in love with your characters and of course SF all over again. Thanks for your Vlogs Carsen. It’s very cool to see and hear some of my favorite authors in the flesh.

    Like

  2. 2 solargrrl March 4, 2012 at 11:55 PM

    I love meeting the authors here. They all seem kind, intelligent, and sweetly shy. I’ve put Kathleen’s book on my ‘Wish List’!

    Like

  3. 3 Devlyn Sixtyseven March 5, 2012 at 12:55 AM

    Great to see the Author behind the book. I enjoyed the blog and the book. I have never been to San Francisco but your novel took me closer than ever before,

    Like


  1. 1 Lesbrary Link Round Up « The Lesbrary Trackback on March 7, 2012 at 11:50 AM

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,636 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,636 other followers

