Thrashed

Dr. Shelley Thrasher goes from experienced editor to newbie writer. Listen in to hear about about exciting first novel.

9 Responses to “Thrashed”


  1. 1 lynchly March 2, 2012 at 6:08 PM

    Shelley & Carsen, I actually took five minutes off from my book (don’t tell my editor) to watch your vlog. Loved it! We all knew Shelley was a talented writer and I am totally thrilled that the world will get to read your novels, Shelley.

    Like

  2. 2 Beth March 2, 2012 at 6:19 PM

    Carsen. thanks for continuing the vlogs. It’s always great to see and hear the authors talk about their work…….and even better when it’s a new author. Congratulations to Dr. Thrasher.

    Like

  3. 3 Laydin Michaels March 2, 2012 at 7:03 PM

    Great vlog! I’m so excited to read the Storm. I loved hearing that beautiful east texas twang Dr. Shelley. Sounds like home…

    Like

  4. 4 VK March 3, 2012 at 10:58 AM

    I’m so excited for Shelley! Great editor, and I’m sure her books will be just as amazing.
    Thanks, Carsen, for sneaking us a vlog with the shy new author.

    Like

  5. 5 Denna March 3, 2012 at 1:01 PM

    Sounds like a wonderful story Shelley and I’m looking forward to reading your novel!
    Thanks for the interview Carsen and I hope you’re all having a great time in Palm Springs.

    Like

  6. 6 Devlyn Sixtyseven March 5, 2012 at 1:00 AM

    What an amazing person with a sweet accent. Glad you were able to get the interview Carsen.
    Looking forward to this December now.

    Like

  7. 7 Shelley Thrasher March 10, 2012 at 12:25 PM

    Just discovered these comments. Thanks for watching my very first vlog with Carsen. She’s sneaky, but I enjoyed the experience much more than I thought possible. She’s a pro.

    Hope you enjoy my upcoming nove.

    Like

  8. 8 Shelley Thrasher March 10, 2012 at 12:26 PM

    Uh, that would be novel.

    Obviously, I need a proofreader. :)

    Like


  1. 1 Lesbrary Link Round Up « The Lesbrary Trackback on March 7, 2012 at 11:50 AM

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,667 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,667 other followers

